Term Dates

Term 1
Enrolment Tuesday 27th- Friday 30th August
Late Enrolment Monday 2nd- Tuesday 3rd September
Student Induction Wednesday 4th- Friday 6th September
Term 1 Teaching Starts Monday 9th September
Last Day Friday 25th October
Half Term Break Monday 28th October- Friday 1st November
First Day Monday 4th November
Last Day Friday 20th December
Christmas Break Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Term 2
First Day Monday 6th January
Last Day Friday 14th February
Half Term Break Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
First Day Monday 24th February
Last Day Friday 27th March
Easter Break Monday 30th March – Monday 13th April

Term 3
First Day Tuesday 14th April
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Last Day Friday 22nd May
Half Term Break Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
First Day Monday 1st June
Last Day for Students Friday 3rd July
Last Day for Staff Monday 13th July

Discover Life at Longley Park

Want to know a little more about Longley Park? Whether you want our latest news story or our mission statement you should find it here.

Quote Icon

I loved my time at Longley Park, it helped me to become the man I wanted to be.

- Student

Full Time Courses
Why Longley Park
Project You