Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Term 1
Enrolment Tuesday 31st August - Thursday 2nd September 2021
Late Enrolment Friday 3rd September - Tuesday 7th September 2021
Student Induction Wednesday 8th September - Friday 10th September 2021
Term 1 Teaching Starts Thursday 9th September 2021
Last Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Break Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
First Day Monday 1st November 2021
Last Day Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 2
First Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Last Day Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Break Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
First Day Monday 21st  February 2022
Last Day Friday 1st April 2022
Easter Break Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022

Term 3
First Day Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Last Day Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
First Day Monday 6th June 2022
Last Day for Students Friday 8th July 2022

Discover Life at Longley Park

Want to know a little more about Longley Park? Whether you want our latest news story or our mission statement you should find it here.

Quote Icon

I loved my time at Longley Park, it helped me to become the man I wanted to be.

- Student

Full Time Courses
Why Longley Park
Project You