Term Dates

Term 1

Enrolment

Tuesday 29th August –  Thursday 31st August

Late Enrolment

Friday 1st September

Induction

Thursday 7th September (New Students)

First Day of Half Term 1

Friday 8th  September (All Students)

Last Day of  Half Term 1

Thursday 19th  October

Staff Training Day

Friday 20th October

Half Term Break

Monday 23rd October- Friday 27th October

First Day of Half Term 2

Monday 30th October

Last Day of Half Term 2

Friday 22nd December- 12.45pm finish for students.

Christmas Break

Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January

 

Term 2

Frist Day of Half Term 3

Monday 8th January

Last Day of Half Term 3

Friday 9th February

Half Term Break

Monday 12th February- Friday 16th February

First Day of Half Term 4

Monday 19th February

Last Day of Half Term 4

Wednesday 27th March

Staff Training Day

Thursday 28th March

Easter Break

Friday 29th March- Friday 12th April

First Day of Half Term 5

Monday 15th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Last Day of Half Term 5

Friday 24th May

May Break

Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May

 

Term 3

First Day of Half Term 6

Monday 3rd June

Staff Training day

Friday 28th June

Last Day of Term 6

Friday 5th July

Summer Break begins

Monday 8th July 

 

*Enrolment for applicants begins on Tuesday 27th August until Friday 30th August. Applicants must attend their appointment or their place may be at risk. 

 

Please click here for Sheffield Term dates across the Brigantia Learning Trust 2024/25.

We work with